Contact

Finland DMC

Please contact us for details and prices at:

sales@finland-dmc.com

Finland Janna DMC

Janna Kankkunen

Head of Sales
janna.kankkunen@finland-dmc.com

+358 44 4525 011

 

 

Reeta Vihavainen

Project Manager

reeta.vihavainen@finland-dmc.com

+358 40 583 1665

Our sales representation abroad:

France Maryline DMC

France, Belgium, Spain

Ready to Fly
Maryline Gallois
maryline@finland-dmcgsa.com

Italy Saskia DMC

Italy, Netherlands

Dreams Hotels Consulting
Saskia Bigai
saskia@finland-dmcgsa.com

Germany Tine DMC

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Eyes2Market International
Tine Karkow
tine@finland-dmcgsa.com

UK Simon DMC

United Kingdom

SCR20
Simon Cook
simon@finland-dmcgsa.com

USA Paul DMC

USA, Canada

Red Elephant
Paul Tomasch
paul@finland-dmcgsa.com

Finland DMC has been developed and is supported by

Laurent dmc

The Right Track Consulting
Laurent Recoura
laurent.recoura@outlook.com